The 2018 slate nominees for MCBA Officers and new members to the Board of Directors will be voted upon at the October 25 General Membership Meeting, the Annual Judge’s Luncheon. The election of Officers and Directors shall be a plurality vote. October 10 is the deadline for any new nominations that has met qualifications required in the bylaws; requiring at least ten attorney member signatures of the Association and presentation to the Secretary.

2018 Slate of Officers
President – Thomas Brown, Foley & Lardner
President Elect – Charles Dresow, Ragghianti Freitas
Treasurer – Caroline Joachim, Law Offices of Benjamin Graves
Secretary – Susan Feder, Judicate West/Susan Feder Mediation
Five Year Past President – Jessica Karner, Keegin Harrison

New Directors (to serve through 2020)
Marie Barnes, MB Law
Gregory Brockbank, Marin Law Center
C. Clay Greene, Greene Jordan Taubman & Dias
Nestor Schnasse, Strick Law Offices
Michael Wear, Marin County District Attorney’s Office